Question by Yoel: Is universalstubs.com a legit site?
I recently found an ad. to purchase tickets from universalstubs.com
They are extremely cheap and always seem to have a promotion going. Does anyone know if this site is legit? Doesn’t make sense it is so CHEAP!
Best answer:
Answer by Random
I also ran into one of their ads and i actually tested it out and its LEGIT! I purchased tickets for a Red Wings playoff game for $ 4! Deff. would choose this site again over all the others who rip you off with hidden fees etc..
What do you think? Answer below!
Related Posts :
- November 5, 2011 -- Where can I find a legit blogging site to make some extra income?
- October 30, 2011 -- Is there any legit site where you can get free stuff such as stuff for gaming?
- November 9, 2010 -- Is there a legit online shopping site of clothes that accepts money orders?
- August 25, 2010 -- Q&A: How can I determine if a work from home business site is legit?
- May 22, 2012 -- Q&A: Can anyone give me a simple step by step guide to add backlinks to a site by using directories?
- May 21, 2012 -- What is the most popular blogging web site?
- May 21, 2012 -- Is there a site where u can “audio blog”?
- May 21, 2012 -- Q&A: What is the best place or site to buy inexpensive, quality vitamins and supplements?
- May 19, 2012 -- Q&A: Advertise my Network Marketing Site?
- May 17, 2012 -- How do I make a blogging site for posting my personal pictures that I want to show to my close friends only?
Tags: legit, Site, universalstubs.com